‚Äč
Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2023

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 8 AM

Thursday, January 12, 8 AM
Thursday, February 9, 8 AM
Thursday, March 9, 8 AM
Thursday, April 13, 8 AM
Thursday, May 11, 8 AM
Thursday, June 8, 8 AM
Thursday, July 13, 8 AM
Thursday, August 10, 8 AM
Thursday, September 14, 8 AM
Thursday, October 12, 8 AM
Thursday, November 9, 8 AM
Thursday, December 14, 8 AM

* Changed Date

*All dates are subject to change

Connect with the Town of Lockport, NY

Say Hello!

Make Lockport a part of your future business plan!

11 + 1 =